Blog Awards

Encouraging Thunder Award

It’s been a busy few weeks, and I always look forward to coming on here to talk about what I’m reading in my moments of peace. Thanks so much to The Orangutan Librarian for nominating me for this award and for sticking around while I take forever and a day to write even just one review ❤

encouraging-thunder

Rules

– Thank the person who nominated you.
– Post the Encouraging Thunder logo.
– Mention your purpose in blogging.
– Nominate others for the award.

Why I blog

What started as an idea to practice my writing turned into an absolute joy of a hobby, and although I don’t stay on top of it as much as I probably should, I love being able to express my glee (or irritation) with some incredible works of fiction from my favorite genres. I also love being able to look back at what I read over time, not only to see how my writing improved, but as a reminder of what made me love reading in the first place. I hope these reviews encourage other reviewers to pick up some of these titles as well!

I nominate:

Chocolaten Waffles

Long Story Short

Daniela’s Bookshelf

Happy Alex

My Teenage Madness

 

2 thoughts on “Encouraging Thunder Award

  1. It takes me forever to write a single review xD I’m never satisfied and I get shy when the time to click on Publish comes! Blogging is an awesome tool to practice writing and keep a track of your work.
    Thank you so much for the nomination 🙂 I’ll make sure to publish early this week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

