Blog Awards

The Versatile Blogger Award

Huge thanks to Stacey Kym for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger award!

Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. I have a tuxedo cat named after Holden Caufield.
  2. I collect Entertainment Weekly magazines.
  3. When I was a baby, Wendy Pini (author of Elfquest) drew a picture of me as an elf!
  4. The first author I ever met by myself was Noelle Stevenson.
  5. I interned at my local library for a year in high school, and working with their young adult librarian was what got me into book blogging.
  6. I’m really bad at mental math.
  7. My least favorite chore is folding laundry.

7 Bloggers I Nominate For This Award:  (because 15 is a lot, and it is late and I am sleepy)

Happy blogging! 🙂

7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

