Book Tags

WWW Wednesday

I don’t have a mini-review to talk about this week (so far, it looks like all of my recent reads have been full-review material, which is always good news!) so I’ve a short weekly meme queued up for y’all instead. WWW Wednesday is a weekly returning topic created by the awesome Sam over at Taking on A World of Words!

The 3 W’s:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading

I had Vassa on my last WWW Wednesday as an upcoming read, and I’m happy to say I finally snagged a copy from the library that I’m enjoying immensely so far. As for The Reader, I’m a little up in the air about how I feel about it, but I plan on talking about it more in-depth after I finish the whole thing.


Recently Finished

Reviews for both coming soon!


Reading Next

I just got approved for an ARC of Gilded Cage (hooray!) and I’m finishing up When the Moon was Ours this week. Very excited for my future in books.


Have you read any of these? What did you think? Link your own WWW Wednesday in the comments below to compare books!

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

Leave a Reply

