Book Tags

WWW Wednesday

Looks like it’s time for another WWW Wednesday! An update from last week: I have an appointment at the Navy Clinic on Monday, so all I have to do is survive the weekend. I just started classes at my exchange college yesterday morning, and that went well, so I have high hopes for the rest of this week. The first week of classes shouldn’t be too bad, I’d think. Anyway, WWW Wednesday is fantastic weekly returning topic created by the sweetest summer squash Sam over at Taking on A World of Words.  ❤

The 3 W’s:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading

These were my Up Next choices for last week, and this week I’m actually reading them! So far: REALLY GREAT. I can’t wait to share my thoughts with y’all when I finish them!


Recently Finished

I am still reeling over how terrible Alphas: Origins was. And I ADORE Ilona Andrews, like, as much as I love tea and warm blankets. I’m considering doing my second-ever discussion post on why this book (and others with similar themes) piss me off so much. Stay tuned for that. Luckily, Outrun the Moon made up for my infinite sadness by being an incredible read & a great introduction to Stacey Lee’s books for me.


Up Next

img_20170201_170302_230.jpg

I know this was just in my WWW for last week, but I got it in the mail just a few days ago and now I am DEFINITELY going to start reading it ASAP. It’s so pretty!!


Have you read any of these? What did you think? Link your own WWW Wednesday in the comments below to compare books!

One thought on “WWW Wednesday

Leave a Reply

